The Committee

NODA North West winners of Best Ensemble 2016

Each year a Committee is elected at the AGM which is normally held in April.

2018 Committee

Chairman                            Jacqui Burgess

Vice Chairman                    Julie Gaskell

Secretary                             Sue Chatt

Treasurer                             Sarah Sherwood

Show Co-ordinator            Barbara Turner

Publicity                               Liz Cooley

Membership Secretary     Ian David

Youth Leader                      Sarah Sherwood

Social Secretary                 Nicole Williams